Daily Blog

Daily Blog {7/29}

The situation here is slowly improving. Big boy no longer has a fever but he has developed diarrhea so he’s bummed about that. Little boy woke up feeling great so he has totally recovered. Big girl is still coughing a lot but she said she feels alright this morning. And little girl isn’t showing any sign of illness, nor am I.

Today I need to go grocery shopping; I was originally going to send the husband to shop for me because I was pretty sore yesterday in the belly area (after the doppler and ultrasound on Thursday) but I feel much better this morning.

Also, just TWO days left to finish everything for the new school year!

So, here’s my to do list:

  • hang the white load to dry
  • finish the meal plan and grocery list
  • finish planning Physics for five weeks
  • other misc school planning things

Leave a Reply

